Back to top



- Fernando Trancoso Vaz and Fernando Bívar

- President of the Ergophthalmology Portuguese Group - Ricardo Bastos


- Mafalda Mota, Diana Silveira e Silva, Susana Henriques e Ana Sofia Lopes

© Sociedade Portuguesa de Oftalmologia.

All rights reserved.

No part whatsoever of this publication may be reproduced, stored or transmitted, in whole or in part, in any form or by any means, be it mechanical, electronic or any other, without the prior written permission of the authors and publisher.

The authors are fully responsible for the texts, diagrams, and images contained in this book.

The full edited content has been published without any interference from Théa Portugal S.A.